County Commissioner BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: District 2 a. With the marking device provided (You may vote for ONE) or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your **Chester Ward** choice, like this: **Timothy M. Thomas** Waymoth N. Batts **Sheriff** b. If you tear, deface or wrongly (You may vote for ONE) mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. **Carson Smith PARTISAN OFFICES** Adam W. Dillon **US Senate NONPARTISAN OFFICES** (You may vote for ONE) **Court of Appeals Judge Larry Linney** (You may vote for ONE) **Brad Jones Eddie Burks** Mark E. Klass **Richard Burr** Jane Gray Ann Marie Calabria **US House of Representatives District 7 Court of Appeals Judge** (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) **Ilario Gregory Pantano Randy Crow** Steven Walker Will Breazeale **Rick Elmore Leto Copeley NC State Senate** Alton D. (Al) Bain **District 8** (You may vote for ONE) **District Court Judge Bill Rabon District 5 Bettie Fennell** (You may vote for ONE) **Tonya Lacewell Turner County Commissioner Robin Wicks Robinson** District 1 **Chad Hogston** (You may vote for ONE) **David Williams** Julia Boseman William R. Lenfestey **End of Ballot** REP 0004 North Carolina